Easiest Traffic School in Marin County!

Save 5 on the course
  • DMV Licensed #E1978
  • Only 5 Chapters
  • No Time Requirement
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • Same Day DMV Submission
California Traffic School Video
Register Now
  • Experienced and Reliable
  • Approved Courses Nationwide
  • Better Business Bureau Accredited
  • Customer Support
California Online Traffic School
Due Date Approaching?

Finish The Entire Course Today!

Learn More...

California Teen Driver Education
Easy & Convenient

Learn On The Go!

Learn More...

California DMV Approved
Pay Later Option

Register Now, Pay Later!

Learn More...

traffic school coupons
Traffic School Coupons

Receive A Discount Today!

Learn More...

Marin Traffic School

With The Online Traffic School in Marin, getting traffic tickets masked is a breeze. In just three simple steps, you’ll be on your way to getting your traffic ticket masked, saving cash and eliminating an increase in your auto insurance premium. Register, complete and submit are the only steps required. As soon as you complete the course and pass the online test, we will electronically submit your certificate to the DMV within 72 hours. The process is easy, affordable and convenient. You can feel confident that our online traffic course is state certified and licensed by the California DMV.

You’ll appreciate the format of our online traffic course. The five chapters are organized in an easy-to-follow manner with a quiz at the end of each chapter. There is also a final examination at the very end which will cover key facts in the five chapters. The course is designed to be convenient and stress-free. You can log in at times that fit well with your busy schedule. No matter what time of day you log in or log off, all previous work is saved. Many users finish the course within eight hours all at one time, while others choose to complete the course over a period of several days. Either way is acceptable, just make certain to complete the course before your traffic court date.

Throughout the course, you’ll find that our engaging videos and interactive animation are an effective and fun way to learn. The course is designed to suit any learning style and make learning an interactive process. We also provide our users with excellent customer support. Our technical support team and friendly customer reps are available 24/7 to provide assistance at any time during the course. They are just a phone call away at 877-972-4665.

Service Areas for Marin Traffic School

Corte Madera
Fairfax
Larkspur
Mill Valley
Novato
San Anselmo
San Rafael
Sausalito
Tiburon

More Information – Marin Traffic School

The Traffic Division of the Marin County’s Superior Court’s website is setup to enable citizens to manage traffic infractions online with ease and convenience. Citations can be viewed online or the information contained in them can be retrieved by calling (415) 444-7180. Both services are available 24-hours a day, throughout the year.

For making payments related to traffic infraction fines, bail, administrative charges, and traffic school fees, a single payment portal can be used. You can use a major debit or credit card for making online and telephone payments. If you wish to make in-person payments, follow the directions mentioned here. A request for a 30-day payment extension can be made online, on the phone, or by mail conditionally the request is made before the due date. Payment plans are also available for those who wish to make monthly payments for your fine and bail payments. If you are eligible, you can also convert payments to engaging in community service hours.

Traffic school eligibility can be checked online or by going through the set criterions. A $52 administrative fee apart from full bail and traffic school fees needs to be paid for attending traffic school. DMV and Marin County recognized traffic schools for classroom, home based, and online traffic schools can found here. Include proof of corrections and a $25 payment while applying for traffic school if the citation mentions a correctable proof. The Court grants a 60-day period for completing the traffic school. An additional 30-days (request can be made only once) can be granted for completing traffic school if the request is made well in advance.

In case you have not been able to complete the traffic school within the set due-date, the Court can still give you another 60 days after the due date to submit the completion certificates. An additional $50 charge will be levied for this service. On the other hand, if you were eligible for traffic school, but did not attend, you still can attend traffic school within 60 days of conviction to keep the conviction off your DMV record.

County Resources

Other Government Resources