Easiest Traffic School in Santa Cruz County!

Save 5 on the course
  • DMV Licensed #E1978
  • Only 5 Chapters
  • No Time Requirement
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • Same Day DMV Submission
California Traffic School Video
Register Now
  • Experienced and Reliable
  • Approved Courses Nationwide
  • Better Business Bureau Accredited
  • Customer Support
California Online Traffic School
Due Date Approaching?

Finish The Entire Course Today!

Learn More...

California Teen Driver Education
Easy & Convenient

Learn On The Go!

Learn More...

California DMV Approved
Pay Later Option

Register Now, Pay Later!

Learn More...

traffic school coupons
Traffic School Coupons

Receive A Discount Today!

Learn More...

Santa Cruz Traffic School

They say death and taxes are two inevitable facts of life, but traffic tickets can easily be added as a third. Even the best of drivers incur a traffic ticket from time to time. Traffic tickets always come with an expensive upfront fee and added increased insurance premiums. To save drivers money, The Online Traffic School in Santa Cruz provides a convenient online traffic course to get one-point violations legally dismissed. In three easy steps, you can have more cash in your pocket. Just register online at our site, pass the course, and we will electronically submit your certificate to the DMV within 72 hours. You can feel confident that our online traffic course is completely approved by the California DMV and also meets the state’s eight hour requirement.

Without ever having to leave your home, you can have your traffic ticket dismissed when completing our course online. Many users finish the course in just eight hours. Designed for convenience, you can log in and log off at times that are suitable for your schedule and complete the course at your own pace. Just keep in mind that the course needs to be completed prior to your traffic court due date.

You’ll enjoy the format of our course. There are five chapters with a quiz at the end of each chapter along with a final examination. We realize that reading lengthy text can be tough on the eyes and a bit boring, so we’ve included fun videos and animation to keep you engaged and focused. The course is designed to suit any learning style.

Your success is important to us, and we provide 24/7 customer service should you need any help at any time throughout the course. Simply call 877-972-4665, and they will be eager to help you.

Service Areas for Santa Cruz Obispo Traffic School

Capitolae
Live Oak
Rio del Mar
Santa Cruz
Scotts Valley
Watsonville

More Information – Santa Cruz Traffic School

The Traffic Division of the Superior Court of California, County of Santa Cruz is a useful tool for managing your traffic infractions online. The court issues a Courtesy Notice within 45-days of issuing the citation; if you have not received it, use the Look-up-your-Ticket facility to track it. Pay the full bail amount, fines, administrative charges, and traffic school fees using the unified payment portal of the Santa Cruz Superior Court. Payments can be made using a major credit or debit card. All the necessary forms required for trial by declaration, request for extension, contesting a citation, can be downloaded from here.

Juvenile traffic violations and mandatory court appearance citations cannot be paid online. Photo red light information can also be retrieved online if you have received a Courtesy Notice related to it.

The Courtesy Notice issued by the Court indicates your eligibility to attend the traffic school program. The following are the eligibility criterions for traffic school attendance laid down for Santa Cruz County:

  • You hold a valid driver’s license issued by the DMV via the State of California
  • Neither you are attending nor you have attended a traffic school program in the last 18 months
  • A Failure to Appear or a Civil Assessment is not contained in your citation
  • At the time of issuing the citation, you were not holding a CDL or driving a commercial vehicle
  • The citation issued is not for over-speeding by more than 25 miles per hour than the legally permissible limit

If you are eligible for traffic school, you can pay the necessary fines, the $52 administrative charge, and the traffic school charges online using the payment gateway. You can opt for a DMV approved classroom attendance or home and Internet based study course for completing the traffic school program. If the citation also included a correctable violation, submit proof of correction before applying for traffic school.

County Resources

Other Government Resources