Easiest Traffic School in Sutter County!

Save 5 on the course
  • DMV Licensed #E1978
  • Only 5 Chapters
  • No Time Requirement
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • Same Day DMV Submission
California Traffic School Video
Register Now
  • Experienced and Reliable
  • Approved Courses Nationwide
  • Better Business Bureau Accredited
  • Customer Support
California Online Traffic School
Due Date Approaching?

Finish The Entire Course Today!

Learn More...

California Teen Driver Education
Easy & Convenient

Learn On The Go!

Learn More...

California DMV Approved
Pay Later Option

Register Now, Pay Later!

Learn More...

traffic school coupons
Traffic School Coupons

Receive A Discount Today!

Learn More...

Sutter Traffic School

Traffic tickets are one of those unpleasantries that occur even to the best of drivers. Even if you’re driving just slightly over the speed limit, authorities can still render a traffic ticket. Having to pay a hefty traffic ticket in addition to facing possible insurance premium increases is nerve-wracking. At The Online Traffic School in Sutter, we offer an online traffic course that will relieve the stress associated with incurring traffic tickets. In just three easy steps, you can get one-point violations dismissed and keep your driving record clean. Register online, pass the test, and we will electronically submit your certificate to the DMV within 72 hours. Getting your traffic ticket dismissed in Sutter has never been easier.

Our online traffic course is approved by the California DMV and meets the mandated eight hour state requirement. Organized into five easy-to-follow chapters with a quiz at the end of each chapter, the traffic course is affordable, convenient and user-friendly. Users are led with engaging videos and interactive animation through each chapter. The presentation of the information is fun, and you don’t have to be concerned with having to read lengthy text. At the very end, there is a final exam that will test your acquired knowledge. The process is stress-free, and our goal is to save you money.

The online traffic course is also flexible. Opt in at convenient times to suit your schedule. You can finish the course in one day or spread it out over several days. Just make sure to complete the course before your scheduled traffic court date. While taking the course, our staff is always available 24/7 should you have any questions or concerns. Simply call 877-972-4665, and they will gladly assist.

Service Areas for Sutter Traffic School

Live Oak Sutter Yuba City

More Information – Sutter Traffic Schools

The Sutter County Traffic Division will issue a Courtesy Notice within 10 days of the registration of the citation in court. Once you receive the notice, you will have to pay the infraction fine or choose one of the other available routes to resolve the traffic violation ticket. Traffic citations will have to be paid by the due date mentioned on the ticket and on the courtesy notice. If the amount is paid by that time, please note that additional penalties equal to $325 will be added to the amount without any intimation.

Citations can be paid via cash, check, cashier’s check, debit cards, credit cards, and money orders and remitted in person, via mail, on the phone, or through the online payment system. For further information pertaining to the hours and location of the traffic division, the amount and payment modes for the fines, and traffic school information, you can reach the Traffic Division Information Line at (530) 822-3303.

In order to be eligible for traffic school, you will have to fulfill these requirements:

  • You were not driving a commercial vehicle when you were cited and you do not possess a commercial driver’s license.
  • You have not attended traffic school in the last 18 months.
  • The infraction violation you were charged with carries a DMV point count.
  • Proofs of correction have already been signed off before a request for traffic school is put through.

You will be responsible for contacting the traffic school of your choosing. You can find a list of DMV approved home study/online traffic school programs here. If you are eligible and choose to attend, you will have to pay the bail amount along with an administrative fee of $52. The completion certificate will have to be deposited or recognized by the Court within 90 days of paying this amount.

County Resources

Calendars
Traffic Office Location
DMV Links

Other Government Resources

California Court Forms
California DMV