Easiest Traffic School in Tuolumne County!

Save 5 on the course
  • DMV Licensed #E1978
  • Only 5 Chapters
  • No Time Requirement
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • Same Day DMV Submission
California Traffic School Video
Register Now
  • Experienced and Reliable
  • Approved Courses Nationwide
  • Better Business Bureau Accredited
  • Customer Support
California Online Traffic School
Due Date Approaching?

Finish The Entire Course Today!

Learn More...

California Teen Driver Education
Easy & Convenient

Learn On The Go!

Learn More...

California DMV Approved
Pay Later Option

Register Now, Pay Later!

Learn More...

traffic school coupons
Traffic School Coupons

Receive A Discount Today!

Learn More...

Tuolumne County Traffic School

If you’re facing the dreaded costs of traffic tickets along with increased car insurance premiums, you’ll be happy to learn that The Online Traffic School is a quick remedy to dismiss traffic tickets and all of its associated expenses. In just three easy steps, you can have a clean driver’s record and keep cash in your pocket. Taking our online traffic course is smart and expedient. Simply sign up, complete the course and pass the final exam. From there, it’s smooth sailing. Once you’ve passed the final exam, we will electronically transfer your certificate to the DMV within 72 hours. With today’s technology, the whole process can be completed from the convenience of your home computer.

Our online traffic course is approved by the California DMV and meets the mandated eight hour requirement. The course is formatted into five easy-to-follow chapters with a quiz at the end of each chapter. The course finishes up with a final examination that covers the important points of each chapter. The process is completely stress-free.

Users truly enjoy taking our online traffic course. The course is flexible and engaging. We’ve enhanced the learning experience using colorful videos and fun animation to keep you focused and on task. Without having to read lengthy text, the presentation of information is a breeze. Users can log in and log off at convenient times throughout their busy days. Some finish in one sitting, while others opt to take the course over a period of several days. The choice is yours; just be sure to finish before the designated due date.

If you have any questions or concerns throughout the course, we are just a phone call away. Our technical support teams and friendly reps are available at 877-972-4665 and will be happy to assist.

Service Areas for Tuolumne County Traffic School

Columbia
East Sonora
Jamestown
Mono Vista
Phoenix Lake
Pine Mountain Lake
San Juan Bautista
Sonora
Soulsbyville
Twain Harte

More Information – Tuolumne Traffic Schools

A Courtesy Notice is mailed to you by the Tuolumne County Traffic Division in approximately 10 days after your citation. Whether or not you receive the courtesy notice, you are responsible to heed to the citation and pay the infraction fine before the due date.

There are a variety of ways in which you can pay the traffic citation. This includes payments made in person or via mail in the form of checks, cash, money orders, and cashier’s checks. You can also use the Online Tuolumne Traffic System to make a payment with your Visa or MasterCard.

Depending on your vehicle code infraction violation, you may be eligible for traffic school as well. The completion of a traffic school course could lead to dismissal of the infraction violation and avoiding have any more points on your record or any point at all – saving you on your monthly insurance bill. Furthermore, these are the eligibility criteria that need to be met:

  • You must not have a commercial (Class A/B/C) driver’s license.
  • As defined by Vehicle Code 15215(b), you were not driving a commercial vehicle when the citation occurred.
  • If you have a speeding violation, it must not exceed 25 mph over the speed limit.
  • You must not have attended traffic school in the last 18 months from violation date to violation date.
  • The charges in the citation must not be alcohol related.
  • The charge must carry a point count as described by the DMV.
  • You must provide proof of correction as mentioned on the citation before applying for traffic school.

The courtesy notice sent to you will mention whether or not you are eligible for traffic school. If you are eligible and you choose to attend then you must pay the full bail amount plus an added administrative fee of $69. You can choose a licensed traffic school that is DMV approved.

County Resources

Local Rules
Local Forms
Court Calendar

Other Government Resources

County of Tuolumne
California Courts
California DMV