Easiest Traffic School in Tehama County!

  • DMV Licensed #E1279
  • No Time Requirement
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • Same Day DMV Submission
Register Now
  • Experienced and Reliable
  • Approved Courses Nationwide
  • Better Business Bureau Accredited
  • Customer Support
California Online Traffic School
Due Date Approaching?

Learn at Your Own Pace!

Learn More...

California Teen Driver Education
Easy & Convenient

Traffic School On The Go!

Learn More...

California DMV Approved
Fast Online Traffic School

Finish The Entire Course Today!

Learn More...

traffic school cost
Every Day Low Price

Affordable Traffic School!

Learn More...

Tehama County Traffic School

Even the best of drivers face unwanted traffic tickets from time to time. With high upfront fines along with a likely insurance premium increase, traffic tickets usually cause a lot of stress. At The Online Traffic School in Tehama, we offer an online traffic course that will melt the stress away with a welcomed smile. Our online traffic course offers an opportunity to mask one-point violations in three easy steps. Just sign up on our site, complete the course and pass the final exam. In just three easy steps, you’ll be on your way to saving cash.

Our clients can feel confident that our online traffic school course is completely approved by the California DMV and also meets the state’s mandate of eight hours. The course is user-friendly, convenient and affordable. Once you’ve registered, you’ll be led to the course and can get started right away. The course is enhanced with engaging videos and interactive animation to make learning simple and straightforward. You won’t be overwhelmed with having to read lengthy text.

The course is organized into 11 modules with a quiz at the end of each. The course culminates with a final exam that tests your acquired knowledge from the modules. From the convenience of your home computer, you can log in and log out at times that are suitable with your busy schedule. Some users finish in one sitting, while others opt to spread the course out over several days. Either way is fine; just make sure to finish by the traffic court due date. Once you’ve passed the final exam, we will electronically submit your certificate to the DMV within 72 hours.

We also offer our clients superb customer service. Our technical support teams and affable customer reps are available 24/7.

Service Areas for Tehama County Traffic School

Tehama Red Bluff Tehama

More Information – Tehama County Traffic Schools

The Tehama County Traffic Division will send a Courtesy Notice in the mail approximately three weeks after your traffic citation. This notice will include all the information about how much you need to pay, the due date by which the payment needs to be made, modes of payment as well as whether or not you can opt for traffic school attendance.

Different Payment Methods

There are many ways to pay for your infraction. You can choose to send the check/money order by mail, pay it in person, on the phone by calling (877) 490-0230, or via the online automated payment system.

As per the Tehama County rules, you may be eligible to apply for traffic school if you meet their requirements, such as:

  • You will not be allowed to request traffic school if you have already attended it within the past 18 months from the date of the recent violation.
  • You need to possess a valid driver’s license but you cannot have a commercial driver’s license. You will not be eligible for traffic school if you were driving a commercial vehicle when the citation occurred.
  • The violation mentioned on the ticket has to be an eligible one. This does not include seat belt, insurance, or mechanical/equipment related violations.
  • If you have any violations on the citation that are deemed correctable, they will have to be corrected and the proof of corrections will have to be submitted along with any applicable fees.

Before requesting traffic school you will have to remit the complete bail/fine amount along with the traffic violator fee which is nonrefundable. After you make the payments, you will have 60 days to complete traffic school and submit the completion certificate to the DMV. You can find the DMV’s approved traffic violator school list here.

County Resources

Contact
Hours/Directions
Calendars
Online Case Index

Other Government Resources

California Courts
California DMV
California Office of Traffic Safety